Daily Disciplines: Day One Hundred Ninety Seven

Sometimes you need a good cry… I needed a cry and I’ll probably need a few more, but God is good through everything. He even gave me a beautiful sunset tonight. I’m working out my emotional person and I can feel the burn.

(My supervisor at work is leaving and that means I’ll take over her position. I feel vastly unprepared for it, and very overwhelmed. I’ll make the transition and so will everyone else at the office… It’ll be good. Even if its really really really sad cause she’s a great friend too.)

20130716-232526.jpg

Leave a Reply

