Daily Disciplines: Day Two Hundred Sixty

While I’m in this time of learning, I’m going to work on my self talk. I’ve also got to remember that His mercies are new every morning.

(At work I’ve traded jobs and offices with one of my coworkers. I’ve done that job for almost two years and know just about nothing about the job I started. The lady who usually does all the training has now moved out of state. Learning is a huge deal right now. I hope that I can face things, fix them and then forget them.)

20130918-030926.jpg

Leave a Reply

