Daily Disciplines: Day Two Hundred Eighty Six

I realized I had all the necessary parts for a craft project I’d wanted to try. I learned a lot…I mostly just realized that people can’t write tutorials to save their butts. This was a little more irritating and a lot less artistic than the blog made it seem like. I’ll post a final shot when I don’t want to punch the canvas in the face.

[special note: this picture makes it look waaaaaaay worse than it really is, and my DD post doesn’t make it sound very good either. It was a little more tedious than I thought, but I do like it pretty well.]

20131013-233615.jpg

Leave a Reply

