Daily Disciplines: Day Two Hundred Eighty Nine

I’ve been thinking about a major goal for next year and I’ve felt scared. I feel like I shouldn’t go out on the limb and try it because I’d be no good at it. Despite that feeling, I made a phone call to check about some prices for what I’d like to do. I was initially disappointed, but if this is what God wants me to do, a door will open. Being bold and colorful, if even it’s just making one short phone call, shows me how far I have come.

[I also made blue jello. It’s awesome.]

20131017-003435.jpg

Leave a Reply

