Daily Disciplines: Day Three Hundred One

I’ve been meaning to get a letter off to a very special someone, but other things have gotten in the way. Tonight I busted out my new stationery and got that bad boy written!

(My little brother is really important to me and it’s hard not having him around. He lives in Las Vegas with my parents and I live in West Virginia. We’ve not always had the most loving relationship, but I hope my growth as an individual thus far and my letters will make a difference.)

20131029-000057.jpg

Leave a Reply

