Daily Disciplines: Day Three Hundred Fifteen

I love being able to spend my time finishing up my headphone craft project. It’s been a labor of love, but it’s also been a labor of thought. When I’ve worked on tying hundreds of knots I’ve thought issues out, thought of loved ones and the future. There has been a lot of hope wrapped up in these cords…I even was able to come up with a great way to hold the last bit of my embroidery floss! Time to be in the quiet is really an invaluable resource.

20131112-003419.jpg

Leave a Reply

