Daily Disciplines: Day Three Hundred Twenty One

I’ve been working on knowing my enemy and being several steps ahead of it. It’s the simple food choices I make everyday that could aid my enemy or destroy my enemy. I’m making deliberate decisions to keep this heart of mine healthy.

[In my family heat disease is a thing, it’s also the leading cause of death for women in the US. (Check out this list from the CDC.) I may be young but I want to make the little decisions today that will shape my future for the better.]

20131118-011552.jpg

Leave a Reply

