Daily Disciplines: Day Three Hundred Thirty Four

I had to take Adam to work by 7am and was kinda maybe a little bit super grumpy about it. God was so good to me, He had this beautiful sunrise waiting for me when I dropped Adam off. I pulled over and just took in all the beauty in silence. I hope to take more moments like this.

[And by the way, this picture can’t even come close the the real thing. That’s how things are with us and God…a worship song I really enjoy says “Your love is better than all the word can give” and I agree; what God has is better than anything we could think or imagine.]

20131130-225218.jpg

Leave a Reply

