Daily Disciplines: Day Three Hundred Forty

I woke up without an alarm around 8 am, found out I won a free card from an awesome etsy shop and ate breakfast. I crafted and did some final online Christmas shopping. I cleaned up the apartment and made an awesome dinner. I then spent the last 6 hours of my day laughing to the point of tears with good friends. I even learned to play rummy and almost won [second place is pretty good]! I’m not saying all this to boast about my great life, but to say that I’ve come to really see how beautiful my progress has been in 340 days. I’m becoming the woman I always was…she was just hidden from me.

20131207-024015.jpg

Leave a Reply

