Daily Disciplines: Day Twenty Seven

I was reminded of lyrics to a great song by JJ Heller today: “Sometimes I don’t know what You’re doing/But I know who You are”. I’m not real sure what all God is doing, but I know it’s going to work out for my good. Disappointment doesn’t have to be my destruction.

20140128-005148.jpg

[Found out that the house we really loved has a contract on it. This doesn’t mean the people won’t back out, but it’s kinda sad for me. I have been super on the fence about making a decision and I kept dragging my feet… Maybe this is the house for us, maybe it’s not, but I hope the people love it the way we would have.]

Leave a Reply

