Daily Disciplines: Day Thirty Seven

In the past year or so I’ve learned a shopping lesson the hard way several times. When you’d like a particular item and you have the money for it, don’t guilt yourself out of it! I’ve missed a lot of deals and some truly beautiful pieces because I allowed guilt and poverty thinking hold me back. I bought this puzzle because I’ve wanted it for 3 months and they had it back in stock finally! So, in a nut shell, “life is short, but the dress”.

20140207-001606.jpg
[Ya’ll better not use this DD as an excuse to be foolish! I love you all too much to see the spenders in my life spend to fill voids and the savers save to fill their voids. We’re working to be balanced, right?]

Leave a Reply

