Daily Disciplines: Day One Hundred Twenty Eight

Ever have one of those moments where you just decide you have to clean something RIGHT NOW? I opened the cabinet doors under the sink and then I happened. It’s amazing how cluttered that space got, but it is even more amazing how clean it is now!

[I also spur of the moment decided I needed to vacuum and sweep and put away all the dishes and get the laundry together and straighten up my shoes… Basically I went into Mr. Clean Mode and cleaned all the things!]

20140508-230121.jpg

Leave a Reply

