Daily Disciplines: Day One Hundred Seventy One

We wanted to budget more money in certain categories this month, but couldn’t. However, we just got some unexpected money! When I first thought about it, I realized that I had a choice to make: would I spend the money haphazardly or would I divide the money among the categories Adam and I discussed? I’m learning to trust that God knows what I need, and to make decisions with the future in mind. It feels good to know we made a good decision.

[I saw this shirt at Target and thought of my younger brother who loves cats. He also loves crazy trippy stuff.]

20140621-003145-1905418.jpg

Leave a Reply

