Daily Disciplines: Day One Hundred Seventy Three

I know people say ‘seize the day’, and I would agree with them, seize away. However, today I had to seize the minute! I’ve wanted to hang Adam’s diploma since we got it framed over a year ago, but we just kept talking about it. Something just come up on me when we walked in the front door this evening: we got this hung up, the coatrack cleaned up, and we recycled our excess Kroger bags. Seize the minute.

20140623-011249-4369920.jpg

Leave a Reply

