Daily Disciplines: Day Two Hundred Seventy Four

One of my past DD was to take a nap on Sundays. Life has changed a whole lot since then and I haven’t been getting my naps! It may sound childish to want a regular scheduled nap, but I found my life really lacking without one at least once a week. That all being said, I napped hard today, like, “I have no idea what just happened. What year is it?” hard. It was lovely.

[Also, October is looking mega dreamy.]

IMG_6495.JPG

2 Comments on “Daily Disciplines: Day Two Hundred Seventy Four”

  1. seedbud says:

    I always want a regularly scheduled nap too! I think the world would be a better place if all the adults napped.


Leave a Reply

