Daily Disciplines: Day Three Hundred Twenty Two

Adam and I made the horrifying trips up to the attic carrying boxes. I’m not sure how I went up a ladder holding a giant box without my hands becoming soaking wet with sweat, but it happened. Making some real headway in the organizing boxes department!

IMG_6814.JPG[Adam employed his problem solving skills and got our drapes up! They’re still in need of some hooks to get them properly hung up, but they look pretty snazzy if I do say so myself.]

Leave a Reply

