Daily Disciplines: Day Three Hundred Forty One

Two or three weeks ago if you’d have told me I’d do an intense 48 minute workout I’d laugh in your face. However, today I did just that! We only stopped the video once and I came out of the workout looking forward to doing better next time. Even if I can’t tell from day to day, I know that progress is being made!

IMG_6903.JPG[For our housewarming party, some friends of ours did some amazing money folding gift magic! Adam really should have figured out a way to wear that bow tie… And I was sorely tempted to keep the butterfly ring forever.]

IMG_6904.JPG

IMG_6905.JPG

IMG_6906.JPG[They also made some boxes that had money in them too! AND ANOTHER RING! Even if it was only about 16$ it was the coolest way to receive money on the planet!]

Leave a Reply

