Daily Disciplines: Day Three Hundred Forty Six

It’s tough to make some decisions and stick to them because the people we love don’t understand it. When faced with that I’ve made bad, as well as good, decisions, but I can honestly say they were my decisions. It feels good to own our choices, even if they weren’t so great. Like my haircut in 5th grade….

IMG_7027.JPG[Holiday cheer: BOOM! As silly as this seems I was cray giddy when I bought this wreath. Also, it was on major sale. So. Much. Holiday. Winning.]

Leave a Reply

