Daily Disciplines: Day Two

Today I had a perception get blown up and I didn’t get instant rage when it happened! There are times we want what we think to be true so badly that we can’t see properly, but thank God for the truth!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/d5d/47953227/files/2015/01/img_1114.jpg[I went to have lunch with someone and had all kinds of opinions on what I thought they’d say. This person blew me away with their insights, maturity, and poise. Usually I’m so blinded by my opinion that I miss if a person has changed, but I’m proud to say that I’ve changed.]

[Also, I love my Wall.E coloring book. I am an adult.]

Leave a Reply

