Daily Disciplines: Day Four

Everyone has a type of music that creatively inspires them. Well, some people aren’t that into music, but as you may have guessed, Adam and I are really into music. It’s important to broaden your horizons, and I’m blessed to have a husband who helps me do that!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/d5d/47953227/files/2015/01/img_1124.jpg[Some readers might not know that my husband is a musician, more specifically he’s a percussionist: drums on drums on drums…and the piano. He actually plays a lot of instruments, but the point I’m trying to make is that he’s the one that ventures out into different types of music. I love all kinds of music styles and I’m glad I’m with someone who can surprise me by loving the new Lecrae album.]

Leave a Reply

