Daily Disciplines: Day Twenty Three

The season has finally changed at Casa de Cook! Christmas stuff is all sorted out and put in its proper place. To celebrate Adam rearranged to living room and we have crazy amounts of space!! Photos to come.

2015/01/img_1247.jpg[I’ve really wanted a Valentine’s Day wreath. Adam really wanted to take me on a date. I was feeling too tired for a date. He was still set on taking me out. I haggled with him and got this wreath instead of a date. It was awesome.]

Leave a Reply

