Daily Disciplines: Day One Hundred Eighty Seven

While doing this life thing I figure I’ll want to quit about a billion times. And honestly where I’m at right now quitting a variety of things sounds heavenly, BUT it’s not over yet. Maybe this little piece of coal will become a diamond yet…  [OTIS REDDING WAS ON MY ITUNES RADIO YESTERDAY!!]

[NOTE: My wordpress app has been acting up like crazy so I’ve missed posting the last few days. I’ve saved them as drafts and if this one goes through I might be blowing up your feed with posts! Sorry to seem like I’ve abandoned you, just technical issues this time.]

Leave a Reply

