Daily Disciplines: Day One Hundred Eighty Eight 

Skill Level Increase: Car Maintenance   

 [While driving to work this morning my breaks weren’t breaking like they should have been. I was calm and made it to work and home just fine. Once home I called Cook Adam and he talked me through what needed done. I needed to use our step stool to see a little better, but I successfully checked our break fluid, and we had none! I added some and as I type this Adam is fixing a leak he found in the break line. I am so glad we’re okay and it seems like a simple fix!]  

Leave a Reply

