Daily Disciplines: Day Two Hundred Fifteen

When I got married I thought I loved Adam. I thought we were decent friends. On the day I married my high school sweet heart I figured we’d make it. In the five years since then I’ve wondered if we’d make it, if we were even close to friends, and even if I loved him at all. However, day by day, we’ve built a partnership… Well, rather we’re building one. Our relationship is becoming everything I’ve dreamed and at the same time nothing I could have imagined. Here’s to ‘playing through the pain’ and ‘making it work’!
  
[We made a little trip down to Valley Falls. it was nice sharing a place that holds some childhood memories for me.]   

  

Leave a Reply

