Daily Disciplines: Day Two Hundred Twenty Four

I mismanaged my time crazy bad today, like, just call me The Queen of Jacking Around. However, I was able to get a lot of reading in, make some great plans with some neglected friends, paint my nails, pack lunches… I did some great things, but not necessarily the BEST things for today. I’m not broken up over it because I’m walking out DD every day and I took a little stumble today. Here’s to managing my 24 hours better!
  
[I’m proud of how I look in this dress. It seems like a very conceited thing to say, but there was a time not so long ago that I didn’t like the way I looked in most of what I wore. I’ve not always been so kind to myself, however I’m learning to love and appreciate my body.]

Leave a Reply

