Daily Disciplines: Day Two Hundred Forty Four

Out of sight does NOT have to mean out of mind. Thank God for people who keep you in mind and may God help me let those on my mind know I’m thinking of them.  [We went to church with a family who moved away about a year ago. Adam and I watched four of their five kids once and have had a bond with them ever since! But In the time since they made their initial move, they’ve moved even farther away. Today we got our first piece of mail from them and my heart was all a flutter. The kids have grown up so much and it just feels good knowing we’re loved. I think Cook Family 3.0 might need to make a trip to Washington…]

Leave a Reply

