Daily Disciplines: Day Two Hundred Fifty Seven

Spouse and I have very different ideas about what makes a game fun. Adam is into games that take a lot of strategy and are overly complicated. I like puzzles, even if Adam is really good at those too. But tonight I spent some time playing a game with him that he was really excited about. It is overly complicated, but it had some puzzle elements to it, so we had a ton of fun. When we beat it I was a little sad.  
[I was the 90s on Sunday. Adam looked dreamy as usual.]

Leave a Reply

