Daily Disciplines: Day Two Hundred Sixty Five

[Note: I’ve not abandoned ship here, just been fighting a cold!]

Even in the midst of illness, or tragedy, or hurt, or pain you can get something done. I’m not saying that you don’t take time to feel, or grieve, or mourn, but you don’t wallow. Even when I feel my worst I try to do something that’ll be constructive instead of destructive.[Thanks to Adam and Hannah, my last unadorned living room wall has been properly honored! I’ll post the final product in a bit, here’s a in process teaser photo!]

Leave a Reply

