Daily Disciplines: Day Two Hundred Ninety Four

Even if you feel awkward asking questions, its a good habit to cultivate. Not all questions are appropriate, or the timing could be bad, but I can’t let fear hold me back from asking… Ask and you shall receive, yeah? 
[Gave my doctor a call to see if I should come in to see them about something. I felt kinda stupid, or like I was bothering them. Turns out they want me to see them tomorrow, which if I hadn’t asked I’d have never known… And that could have been a mess. No worries, ya’ll, I’m good, just gotta get a check up! I’ll do what I can to let ya’ll know how it goes!]

[This quote, bless it. Thus saith Cakelin!]

Leave a Reply

