Daily Disciplines: Day Three Hundred

When you sow love, you’ll reap love. When you sow encouragement, you’ll reap encouragement. Sometimes you’ll even reap the benefits of someone else’s sowing. It won’t necessarily be in the season you wish, but it will be Ina season you’ll need it. Thank God for people who believe in me and my dreams.
  
[Love comes in the form of happy mail for me.]

[Two separate friends sent me cards thanking me for speaking at our women’s conference and to congratulate me on getting to speak at the conference. It’s my heart to share with women and help them see their value, and it’s amazing to have people believe in that.]

Leave a Reply

