Daily Disciplines: Day Three Hundred Eleven

I’ve been getting a lot of rest as of late, hence my lack of DD posts. I do apologize, but on the days I’ve missed I was making a human, sooooooo, it’s good. In any case, today was an adventure of sorts. Spent some time resting, made lunch for Adam, had an impromptu girls night with my homegirl, and deep cleaned my bathroom. I’m super tired now but think I’ll have a snack first!
  
[I took this photo in the backyard when we had our super warm weather…]

Leave a Reply

