Daily Disciplines: Day Three Hundred Thirty One

Imma try to keep that grateful mindset we all gushed about from yesterday intact for a least a few more days. There are bunches of big and small ways that I can see I’m blessed with more than enough. The sun was shining today, my husband came home from a long long day and laughed with me, I have family that enjoys my company, my cat likes to cuddle, I have a home and food to eat…. The list goes on for a good long time… Yeah, I’ll keep on this gratitude thing.
  
[How have I missed getting a picture of our new outdoor decoration posted??]

Leave a Reply

