Daily Disciplines: Day Three Hundred Forty Seven

 This has been such a busy day that I forgot it was a Sunday! The past few days have taken a lot out of me, but Tis the Season! Christmas parties, gift shopping, food prep, sitting in traffic… I hate that my posts have been so sporadic, and when they do happen they’re basically the same stuff. If it’s any consolation for how boring I’ve been I just recently got another audio book. I LOVE IT! It might be a tiny guilty pleasure for me every now and again.  
[12 WEEKS, SUCKAS! Cookie is rocking lime status for the week and to celebrate I happened to have some key lime pie yogurt for breakfast! And naturally we had to take a picture in front of the lime green wall too.]

Leave a Reply

