Daily Disciplines: Day Three Hundred Fifty

When you’re stepping into a new season in life, you gotta do a little research. When Adam and I were buying our home I read tons of articles about homeownership, decor, and renovation. Now that we’re gonna be parents we’ve read a lot of reviews for products, name meanings, and tips for traveling with little ones. However, I don’t want to neglect doing this same level of work for my passions or my job. I want to learn more to give my very best wherever I’m serving in church, at work, or at home. So, ya’ll, get studied up! Learning shouldn’t stop when we graduate from school, I want to be a life long learner.

  

[Some new Christmas decor at Casa de Cook! Bonus points: they’re covered in silver glitter!!!]

Leave a Reply

