Daily Disciplines: Day Forty Nine

I have people telling me all the time to get all the rest I can now, because when Cookie comes, it’s gonna get cray cray. Even though I don’t think you can save sleep/rest up in a magic bank somewhere, I take the advice pretty seriously. With another busy weekend ahead of us, I took the liberty of relaxing this evening.
   
 [I cannot believe how amazing these flowers are that Adam got for me! I don’t usually enjoy lilies all that much, but these ones are very unique. It’s been over a week now and I STILL have some lilies that haven’t blossomed! When I walk in the front door I immediately smell them!]

Leave a Reply

