Daily Disciplines: Day Sixty

A practical gift can move you the same as a fancy trinket. These four items show me that my husband wants me to be safe and taken care of even if he can’t be there. They also show me that he thinks about my wants: I now have a way to play my music in the car and charge my phone… Those practical gifts may even show your love and affection better than something just ornamental…
  
[Thank you so much, Cook Adam! I really wasn’t expecting such a great blessing for the new car…]

Leave a Reply

