Daily Disciplines: Day Eighty Seven 

Celebrated my favorite holiday with some great stuff: sunny skies, good food, some friends and family, grocery shopping, and most importantly, jelly beans.
  
[I missed posting yesterday because I fell asleep again! Being 27 weeks pregnant is awesome, but it’s got me all worn out. Have my next appointment on Thursday, but I think our little guy is doing great. Hard to believe we’ve only got 90 days left.]

THE OUTTAKES    

    
 A family that laughs together has a lot more fun. Happy Easter, all. 

Leave a Reply

