Daily Disciplines: Day One Hundred Eleven

Me and my current stowaway picked up some sticks in the yard for bonfires and sat in the sunshine. I also managed to paint my toes, which was a feat of extraordinary power, and worked on shower invites. Cookie did a super job helping me remember that I have a rib cage and that he’s running out of room. Lovely day for momma and son.
  
[WHAT IS HAPPENING TO ME??? I. GOT. A. SUNBURN. Granted, it’s not real bad and will probably fade by tomorrow or Friday, but what the what?!?!?! I promise I wasn’t outside that long today, I even went inside several times… I’ll be more careful, but my, I am not used to this!]

Leave a Reply

