Daily Disciplines: Day One Hundred Sixteen 

This evening I decided that a walk was a good idea. I also decided that if we were gonna have a bonfire we’d need marshmallows to roast… So, over 4,000 steps and an ice cream bar later, I was ready for a sit down! Even though the store didn’t have any marshmallows and we didn’t have a bonfire, spending time with my spouse during my favorite season was the best. Gotta find ways to enjoy life on the daily.
[31 weeks along, everybody! Visited my midwife today and things seem to be progressing well. Shoutout to Spouse for taking the great picture of me on Sunday… And letting me borrow that white shirt…]

Leave a Reply

