Daily Disciplines: Day One Hundred Eighteen

I spent some time and money on myself today. With so much changing and all the things I have going on I’ve been feeling overwhelmed. It was nice to just spend some time pursuing some stores and spending some birthday money.
[This was bound to happen at some point with our mutual love for plain tees and skinny jeans… Oh, and we both own the same scarf.]

[Quote from this mini photo shoot by yours truly: “When I looked at that picture I wondered what was wrong with my belly. I forgot I was pregnant.”]

Leave a Reply

