Daily Disciplines: Day One Hundred Twenty Seven

I’ve talked a lot of about limits this year, and I just keep learning more! As I’ve entered this new season of pregnancy, I’m finding my limits becoming more and more aggravating. Cleaning the tub/shower took 2x as long and I had to go rest for bit after. My belly is awesome and Cookie is the coolest, but these new challenges are…challenging. However, motherhood is about stretching yourself, oddly enough, in more ways than one!


[Just a little update on the under the house work: ran into this old termite damage on the beam we need to support. Adam’s asked for some advice and I think he’s got a plan of attack. Work is on hold this weekend, but he’ll back at it again soon! Pray we can get this done in time to get the other things done for Cookie!)

Leave a Reply

