Daily Disciplines: Day One Hundred Twenty Eight 

My midwife once told me ‘pregnancy isn’t a disease’ and she’s right. At 33 weeks I can sit in the sun, help with a painting project, go on a wagon ride around the house, paint my nails, help with some yard work, waddle around stores checking prices for party supplies, and still look cute! I’ve got limits, but I’m not bound up unable to participate in life!

[May have slightly over done it, but it was such a nice day. AND I got to enjoy it with my bff  Adam.]

[Side note: guess who wore sunscreen and didn’t get burnt? THIS girl!]

One Comment on “Daily Disciplines: Day One Hundred Twenty Eight ”

  1. I have a tendency to do way too much pregnant. This time around (3rd pregnancy) I tried moving a couch in my 3rd trimester and pulled a muscle in my tummy 😦 not the smartest girl over here.


Leave a Reply

