Daily Disciplines: Day One Hundred Thirty Two

Remember when I said I was making a list and checking it a bunch of times? Yeah, still doing that. I even got my bff in our the list writing…

[The shower is almost here and there’s lots of last minute things to do, hence the lists. Feeling all of the stress at the moment. Between work, shower stuff, home projects, nesting feels, and feeling icky… It’s just a lot of stuff. Soon the transition will be finished and it’ll be all good…]


[This picture is from Mother’s Day. It was my first, but it was a tough one for me…maybe I’ll just count next year’s as my first… Good news though, I looked awesome.]

Leave a Reply

