Daily Disciplines: Day One Hundred Sixty Four

I’ll post today cause my momma wanted a picture of me in my new dress. I also made some progress in the room: clothes in dresser, diaper bag packed, toys and books found a home, laundry basket is settled, diaper station about finished, and Adam is currently working on decor!
[Oh! I almost forgot, Adam and his brother have one more step in the under the house project! I’m so proud of all the hard work they’ve put into finishing such a tough task.]

Leave a Reply

