Daily Disciplines: Day One Hundred Seventy One

I’m posting early, but today is a special day. It’s my husband’s first Fathers Day. I know Cookie isn’t out of the womb yet, but this guy has already shown how committed he is to our little one’s health, safety, growth, and development. I’m so privileged to have you as the daddy to my children, Adam. You’re my King and today Cook Family 3.0 honors the great man you are. xoxox

[Special shoutout to my daddy out in Vegas, Charles, thanks for being a great example of what I should look for in an awesome partner. And another special shoutout to Bob for being an amazing Father-in-law to me! Y’all are great men!]

[Quick Cookie update: this kiddo has dropped! So maybe that West Virginia Statehood Birthday could be a reality! I’m feeling very tired and my back has been hurting something fierce today, but it’s for a good cause. We’ll keep everyone posted when there’s more to know.]

Leave a Reply

