Daily Disciplines: Day One Hundred Seventy Five

I look stuffed in my dress, but at almost 40 weeks, y’all can’t blame me! This is probably the most I smiled all day, cause this was a tough one. Was ten minutes late to my doctor appointment, they checked to see if labor was eminent [Thanks to no one for preparing me for just how uncomfortable/painful THAT was gonna be!], and then I laid in bed achy the rest of the day. Good news: this baby could be here in the next 24-48 hours, AND Adam bought me raspberries on his way home. There’s always something to smile about, just gotta look.

[Thanks for your continued love, support, and prayers. Adam and I will do what we can to keep everyone updated.]

Leave a Reply

