Daily Disciplines: Day Two Hundred One

I was able to be relatively productive today! Most of that time was when Adam got home, but I was still productive. Four loads of laundry, most of it folded, some scheduling and meal planning for the week done, I finally managed to eat a lunch AND dinner, and I even sat outside for a bit. Victor was needing all of the cuddles today, so my arms were pretty full, and I had to rewash one load of laundry because I forgot soap, but all in all, pretty great day.

[Best picture of the new couch you people are gonna get for the time being! Also, my little family is perfect.] 

Leave a Reply

