Daily Disciplines: Day Two Hundred Twenty Five

Since cultivating our own personal style is something that’s important to Cook Family 3.0, I guess I should think about our newest member! What sort of things suit our little guy? Bright colors? Dark colors? Prints and patterns? I know he’s a baby and he literally cares for nothing outside of his immediate needs, but he is still an individual. But I’m going to keep enjoying shaping his fashion choices while I can and get my shop on!

[This post isn’t so much about style as it is about realizing my son isn’t me. Victor is his own unique God made person and I want to help develop who he is, not force him into some silly mold. He’s starting to show more personality everyday and I think it’s the coolest part of having a tiny human.]

Leave a Reply

