Daily Disciplines: Day Two Hundred Thirty Three

If today was a tad bit cooler I think I could stand reliving it. Waking up to my two favorite guys, breakfast in bed, baking, visiting with people who love me, and the sun shine was lovely. Yes, today could happen again and I wouldn’t complain.

[Not every part of every day is perfect, but if you just squint I bet you’d see a lot more perfect days… Hindsight is 20/20 as they say.]

[By the way, if I’ve not shared this before, I adore my grandma. She’s an outstanding human in the most soft and quiet ways possible. That doesn’t mean she’s not tough or sharp, it just means she’s unexpectedly outstanding.] 

Leave a Reply

