Daily Disciplines: Day Two Hundred Fifty Seven

Taking time for myself a little bit everyday can be tough in this new season. I may be tempted to take an extended vacation some days, but that’s not realistic at all. However, with the help of my great spouse I CAN get a little me-time everyday. It may only be 15 minutes or an hour, but those minutes compounded over time make a happy wife/momma.

[Victor was adorably napping last week when I snapped this. Too busy running around town today for pictures unfortunately.]

Leave a Reply

